Zoetic Stage Receives 3 Carbonell Award Nominations in its First Full Season

Written By: zoeticblog - Jan• 16•12

In its first full season (and first year of eligibility), Zoetic Stage has been honored with three Carbonell Award nominations:

Stuart Meltzer
Best Director, CAPTIVA

Christopher Demos-Brown
Best New Work, CAPTIVA

Todd Allen Durkin
Best Supporting Actor, CAPTIVA


The Carbonell Award


Zoetic Stage also congratulates ensemble members who were nominated for Carbonell Awards at other South Florida theatres:

Michael McKeever:  Best New Work, STUFF, Caldwell Theatre Company

Laura Turnbull:  Best Actress in a Play, AUGUST: OSAGE COUNTY, Actors’ Playhouse and Best Supporting Actress in a Play, Lombardi, Mosaic Theatre

Barry Tarallo, Best Ensemble, THE IRISH CURSE, Mosaic Theatre

Nick Duckart:  Best Ensemble, MASKED, GableStage

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.